Talk Show Time!

See me chit-chat about KPR and flash my winning smile LIVE on Ekushey TV on Wednesday, July 24th, at 12pm Dhaka time. (That’s 2 am Eastern Time. Or 8am Paris time. You know, if you just happen to be in Paris.)

You can watch the live stream here.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s